Frozen Food: 365 Everyday Value Bean & Chicken Burrito

Standard

For my first frozen burrito review, I tried a Whole Foods brand (365 Everyday Value) bean and chicken burrito. Spoilers: I wasn’t impressed. Read on for more details. 

This might be the blandest burrito I’ve ever tasted in my life. I think it was $2.50 in the frozen foods section of Whole Foods and I guess I got what I paid for. Texture wise, this burrito did pretty well. I followed the provided microwave instructions exactly and got a uniformly hot burrito that wasn’t soggy. Flavor wise there is literally nothing to talk about because it didn’t really taste like anything.

Item Rating (Explanation)
365 Everyday Value Bean & Chicken Burrito ★★

This burrito gets an “ok”, it wasn’t disgusting but I probably won’t buy it again. I bought two other frozen burrito brands at the same time, expect more frozen reviews in the near future and lets hope they taste better.

One thought on “Frozen Food: 365 Everyday Value Bean & Chicken Burrito

Leave a comment